Donald Planning Commission

Chair Cammi Hungate

Term Expiration: December 31, 2021

Email: PCHungate@DonaldOregon.gov

Vice Chair, Neil Strathdee

Term Expiration: December 31, 2019

Email: PCStrathdee@DonaldOregon.gov

Commissioner John Crawford

Term Expiration: December 31, 2020

Email: PCCrawford@DonaldOregon.gov

Commissioner Jim Peters

Term Expiration: December 31, 2019

Email: PCPeters@DonaldOregon.gov

Commissioner Daniel Afonin

Term Expiration: December 31, 2021

Email: PCAfonin@DonaldOregon.gov

Commissioner Mike Mader

Term Expiration: December 31, 2020

Email: PCMader@DonaldOregon.gov

Commissioner Don Saxton

Term Expiration: December 31, 2020

Email: PCSaxton@DonaldOregon.gov

The Planning Commission meets the fourth Thursday of the month at 6:45 pm, at City Hall, as needed. 

You can listen to meeting using the media player provided. 

 

Prior recordings, agendas, notices and action agenda summaries are available upon request.  

A= Agenda 

P.N.= Public Hearing Notice

A.A.S.= Agenda Action Summary

2019 Agendas & Minutes 

January A  & A.A.S.     February A & A.A.S.

May A & A.A.S.

June A & A.A.S.

July P.N. & A & A.A.S.

September A & A.A.S. & P.N.

October P.N. & A & A.A.S.

November A

2018 Agendas & Minutes 

January A & A.A.S.         April A & A.A.S.         

May Development Code Workshop A.A.S.

June A & A.A.S.                July A & A.A.S.

November A & A.A.S.

Notices of Decision

The City is located 24 miles south of Portland and 27 miles north of Salem in the stunning Willamette Valley. Champoeg State Heritage Park, which is one of the State of Oregon’s most notable landmarks, is just four miles west. Six miles east of town is Willamette Aviation, Oregon’s third busiest airport. Donald’s unique location provides easy access to some of Oregon’s biggest cities and attractions while remaining a small rural community.

Where is Donald?