Donald Planning Commission & Tree Board

Planning Commission Meeting & Public Hearing

Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 6:45pm 

Please fill out a speaker card & submit to City if you plan to speak during the public comments portion of meeting

Chair Cammi Hungate

Term Expiration: December 31, 2021

Email: PCHungate@DonaldOregon.gov

Vice Chair, Neil Strathdee

Term Expiration: December 31, 2022

Email: PCStrathdee@DonaldOregon.gov

Daniel Afonin_edited.jpg
Commissioner Daniel Afonin

Term Expiration: December 31, 2021

Email: PCAfonin@DonaldOregon.gov

Planning Commission Open Seat

Apply today to serve on the Planning Commission and Tree Board.

Application Deadline: July 14, 2021

Please read Description of Service, fill out Application and return both to City Hall.

You can listen to meeting using the media player below. 

 

Prior recordings, agendas, notices and action agenda summaries are available upon request.  

2021 Agendas & Action Agenda Summaries 

January Agenda & Action Agenda Summary

March Agenda & Action Agenda Summary

April Agenda & Action Agenda Summary

May 6, 2021 Agenda & Action Agenda Summary

May 27, 2021 Agenda

June 24, 2021 Agenda

The Planning Commission typically meets the fourth Thursday of the month at 6:45 pm, at City Hall, as needed. 

Commissioner John Crawford

Term Expiration: December 31, 2023

Email: PCCrawford@DonaldOregon.gov

Commissioner Mike Mader

Term Expiration: December 31, 2023

Email: PCMader@DonaldOregon.gov

PC Saxton.JPG
Commissioner Dawn Saxton 

Term Expiration: December 31, 2024

Email: PCSaxton@DonaldOregon.gov

photos-coming-soon.jpg
Vacant Seat

Term Expiration: December 31, 2022