Planning Commission

Cammi Hungate.jpg
Chair Cammi Hungate

Term Expiration: December 31, 2021

Email: PCHungate@DonaldOregon.gov

Commissioner Strathdee.JPG
Vice Chair, Neil Strathdee

Term Expiration: December 31, 2022

Email: PCStrathdee@DonaldOregon.gov

Daniel Afonin_edited.jpg
Commissioner Daniel Afonin

Term Expiration: December 31, 2021

Email: PCAfonin@DonaldOregon.gov

DSCN1167_edited.jpg
Commissioner John Crawford

Term Expiration: December 31, 2023

Email: PCCrawford@DonaldOregon.gov

Commissioner Earl.jpg
Commissioner Nathan Earl

Term Expiration: December 31, 2022

Email: PCEarl@DonaldOregon.gov

Commissioner Mader.JPG
Commissioner Mike Mader

Term Expiration: December 31, 2023

Email: PCMader@DonaldOregon.gov

PC Saxton.JPG
Commissioner Dawn Saxton 

Term Expiration: December 31, 2024

Email: PCSaxton@DonaldOregon.gov

Next Planning Commission Meeting:

There are no Planning Commission meetings scheduled at this time. Meeting Agenda's will be posted here and on the City's Community Boards one week prior to any meetings. 

Now accepting applications for two Planning Commission seats

Terms Expire: December 31, 2024

Application Deadline: January 17, 2022

You can listen to meeting using the media player below. 

 

Prior recordings, agendas, notices and action agenda summaries are available upon request.  

The Planning Commission typically meets the fourth Thursday of the month at 6:45 pm, at City Hall, as needed.