top of page

Planning Commission

The City of Donald Planning Commission reviews and approves site development, conditional use, major variance, subdivision and planned unit development applications. In addition, the Planning Commission also reviews and makes recommendations to the Donald City Council for all comprehensive plan amendments, zone changes and text amendments and serves as the Donald Tree Board.

The Planning Commission typically meets on the fourth Thursday of the month at 6:45pm as needed. All applications must be submitted at least one month prior to the desired Planning Commission meeting. Staff recommends that persons interested in submitting an application for any of the above listed procedures contact City Hall and consult with staff prior to submitting an application. 

Next Planning Commission & Tree Board Meeting:

Meetings are held in person at City Hall: 10710 Main St. with the option to join via Webex.

T.B.D.

Planning Commission Chair, Cammi Hungate
Chair, Cammi Hungate

Term Expiration: December 31, 2024

Email: PCHungate@DonaldOregon.gov

Planning Commissioner Alice Bentz
Commissioner Alice Bentz

Term Expiration: December 31, 2025

Email: PCBentz@DonaldOregon.gov

Planning Commissioner John Crawford
Commissioner John Crawford

Term Expiration: December 31, 2023

Email: PCCrawford@DonaldOregon.gov

Planning Commissioner Gonzalez-Alfaro
Commissioner Lauren Gonzalez-Alfaro

Term Expiration: December 31, 2024

Email: PCGonzalez-Alfaro@DonaldOregon.gov

Commissioner Hall
Commissioner Bryan Hall

Term Expiration: December 31, 2023

Email: PCHall@DonaldOregon.gov

PC Harden_edited_edited.jpg
Commissioner James Harden Jr.

Term Expiration: December 31, 2025

Email: PCHarden@DonaldOregon.gov

Planning Commissioner Mike Mader
Commissioner Mike Mader

Term Expiration: December 31, 2023

Email: PCMader@DonaldOregon.gov

2023 Planning Commission Agenda's & Minutes

Action Agenda Summaries

January 26, 2023

March 23, 2023

August 24, 2023

Prior recordings, agendas, notices and action agenda summaries are available upon request.  

bottom of page